After you've used Friday for a while and deleted old questions as you add new ones, you may notice that the old files are still on your web site, though they're no longer in the \HTML folder of the FAQ on your hard drive.
Your FAQ will no longer refer to these files, but if their URLs are still cached in search engines, in links on other site, etc. users may still be able to view these pages.
For that reason, it's a good idea to use an FTP utility program periodically and delete all the FAQ files on your site, then re-upload them using either the utility or Friday itself.
Naturally, all content & site maintenance by
Friday The Automatic FAQ Maker